Theta of Sigma Phi Delta
Chapter Chief Engineer:
  Graham Whyte (Electrical '19)
Chapter Vice-Chief Engineer:
  Justin Fuhr (First Year '21)
Chapter Secretary:
  Dane Campbell (First Year '23)
Chapter Pledgemaster:
  Justin Fox (Geological '21)
Associate Circulation Manager:
  Office Vacant
Chapter Councilor:
  Office Vacant
Alumnus Advisor:
  Michael Adria (Undetermined '17), 778-874-5686h, 778-874-5686m
Faculty Advisor:
  Noboru Yonemitsu (Civil Engineering '92), 604-822-9642w
Undergraduates: 13
Pledges: 4
Alumni: 690
  International officers: 2
  Faculty members: 9
  Honorary members: 1
  Lost brothers: 355
  Castle Eternal: 98
Chapter Officers
Web Site:
Submitted Forms
Pledges and Initiates