Eta of Sigma Phi Delta
Chapter Chief Engineer:
  James Wolf (Biomedical '20), 219-877-5748h, 219-877-5748m
Chapter Vice-Chief Engineer:
  Richard Ortiz (Computer '20)
Chapter Secretary:
  Peter Diamond (Electrical '20), 708-927-0996h, 708-927-0996m
Chapter Pledgemaster:
  Jonathan William Wilder (BIEN '21), 630-235-2920m
Associate Circulation Manager:
  Robert T. Kelly (CE '78), 262-797-9581h, 414-479-8928w
Chapter Councilor:
  Office Vacant
Alumnus Advisor:
  Office Vacant
Faculty Advisor:
  Office Vacant
Undergraduates: 40
Pledges: 6
Alumni: 1516
  International officers: 1
  Faculty members: 28
  Honorary members: 3
  Lost brothers: 480
  Castle Eternal: 311
Chapter Officers
Web Site:
Submitted Forms
Pledges and Initiates