Beta-Omicron of Sigma Phi Delta
Chapter Chief Engineer:
  Joshua Michael Westbrook (Josh) (Computer Science '20), 224-627-8012m
Chapter Vice-Chief Engineer:
  Stephen Sowers (Biological Engineering '20), 573-823-3811m
Chapter Secretary:
  Thomas Langdon (Computer Engineering '21), 816-806-0558h
Chapter Pledgemaster:
  Benjamin Musick (Mechanical Engineering '19), 314-707-2108m
Associate Circulation Manager:
  Office Vacant
Chapter Councilor:
  Office Vacant
Alumnus Advisor:
  Office Vacant
Faculty Advisor:
  Roger C. Fales (Mechanical Engineering '96), 573-884-1564h, 573-268-3732m
Undergraduates: 49
Pledges: 12
Alumni: 73
  International officers: 4
  Faculty members: 1
  Honorary members: 0
  Lost brothers: 3
  Castle Eternal: 0
Chapter Officers
Submitted Forms
Pledges and Initiates