Beta-Delta of Sigma Phi Delta
Chapter Chief Engineer:
  Adam Matthew Lacerte (mechanical engineering '20), 804-754-2215h, 804-814-2334m
Chapter Vice-Chief Engineer:
  William Driscoll Lundeen (Mechanical Engineering '20), 612-419-1875m
Chapter Secretary:
  Trevor Nier (Mechanical Engineering '20), 410-476-7033m
Chapter Pledgemaster:
  Connor Timothy MacCormac (Materials Science and Engineering '20)
Associate Circulation Manager:
  Brian Matthew King (ME '09), 703-380-0873m
Chapter Councilor:
  Stephen Noel (Aero E '12), 540-392-4872m
Alumnus Advisor:
  Harrison Solomon Bolinger (Mechanical Engineering '16), 757-903-6661m
Faculty Advisor:
  Pat H. Artis (Engineering Mechanics '71), 970-946-1793m
Undergraduates: 67
Pledges: 17
Alumni: 123
  International officers: 7
  Faculty members: 1
  Honorary members: 0
  Lost brothers: 10
  Castle Eternal: 0
Chapter Officers
Web Site:
Submitted Forms
Pledges and Initiates