Alpha of Sigma Phi Delta
Chapter Chief Engineer:
  John Edelen (Electrical Engineering '20), 706-201-9442m
Chapter Vice-Chief Engineer:
  Karan Saraogi (Mechanical Engineering '20)
Chapter Secretary:
  Alexander Rülke (Alex) (Mechanical Engineering '21)
Chapter Pledgemaster:
  Karan Singh Gill (Gill) (Computer Science '19)
Associate Circulation Manager:
  Daniel Jungwoo Kim (Electrical Engineering '12), 805-479-0876h, 805-479-0876m
Chapter Councilor:
  Office Vacant
Alumnus Advisor:
  Office Vacant
Faculty Advisor:
  Office Vacant
Undergraduates: 24
Pledges: 6
Alumni: 963
  International officers: 3
  Faculty members: 23
  Honorary members: 14
  Lost brothers: 474
  Castle Eternal: 130
Chapter Officers
Web Site:
Submitted Forms
Pledges and Initiates